uk

mfflogo 

Najít

Laura Teresa Corredor Bohórquez: The (Bi2Te3)n(MnBi2Te4) family: van-der-Waals materials from topology to magnetism
Begin: 02.06.2021, 14:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 2.6.2021 from 14:10 CET (13:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Dariusz Kaczorowski: Dirac states in Pd-Bi superconductors: on the hunt for Majorana modes
Begin: 26.05.2021, 14:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 26.5.2021 from 14:10 CET (13:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Shin-ichi Fujimori: Electronic structures of uranium compounds studied by photoelectron spectroscopy
Begin: 19.05.2021, 10:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 19.5.2021 from 10:10 CET (8:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Ing. Jan Hýbl: Výroba monokrystalického křemíku
Begin: 19.05.2021, 08:00
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 4613653704
ve středu 19.5.2021 od 8:00 on-line přes ZOOM meeting

František Zajíc: Growth of Nd:YAG by floating zone method
Begin: 05.05.2021, 14:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 5.5.2021 from 14:10 CET (13:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Dalibor Repček: Magnetoelectric behaviour of EuTiO3 ceramics
Begin: 28.04.2021, 14:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 28.4.2021 from 14:10 CET (12:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Jonathan Leiner: Frustrated Magnetism in Mott Insulating V2O3
Begin: 21.04.2021, 14:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 21.4.2021 from 14:10 CEST (12:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Kosmas Prassides: Emergent electronic phenomena in all-carbon π-electron molecular systems
Begin: 14.04.2021, 10:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 14.4.2021 from 10:10 CET (8:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Andrej Pustogow: Rise and Fall of Landau's Quasiparticles While Approaching the Mott Transition
Begin: 07.04.2021, 14:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 7.4.2021 from 14:10 CEST (12:10 UTC) via ZOOM

Atsushi Miyake: Metamagnetic transition in heavy fermion superconductor UTe2
Begin: 31.03.2021, 10:10
Location: ZOOM Meeting ID: 958 0426 7376
on Wednesday 31.3.2021 from 10:10 CET (8:10 UTC) via ZOOM